Morgan County officials sworn in

Photo/Steve Warmowski

Swearing in for Morgan County officials Tuesday
at the Morgan County Courthouse in Jacksonville

On Tuesday, December 1 at the Morgan County Courthouse, newly elected and reelected Morgan County officials were sworn in. Pictured are Morgan County States Attorney Gray Noll, Morgan County Coroner Marcy Patterson, Morgan County Treasurer Kim Mitchell, and Morgan Commissioner Brad Zeller.

Missing is Morgan County Clerk Amy Sipes. The Honorable Jeff Tobin presided over the ceremony.

Photo/Submitted to The Source

Morgan County States Attorney Gray Noll stands with his assistants, Craig Miller and Chad Turner. November 30 was Millers last day with Morgan County. Miller was elected to serve as the Cass County States Attorney and was sworn in on December 1.

Share This