Morgan County officials sworn in

The week started with the swearing-in ceremony of the recently elected Morgan County officials. The Honorable Judge Christopher Reif swore in:

Jenny Geirnaeirt, Morgan County Treasurer

Jeff Lair, Morgan County Coroner

Bill Meier, Morgan County Commissioner

Gray Noll, Morgan County State’s Attorney

Amy Sipes, Morgan County Circuit Clerk

There was a celebration immediately following the ceremony with family and friends at the Morgan County Courthouse. All of the officials were elected into a four-year term.

Share This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.