Grant recipients awarded grants at Jacksonville Children’s Foundation meeting

Pictured left to right: Odell Fellhauer (Presbyterian Church Day Care), Carolyn Bonjean (board member, Jacksonville Children’s Foundation), Ashley Lipscomb (Our Redeemer Day Care), Ann Hungerford (Midwest Youth Services) and Annette Huddleston (Hobby Horse House.)





Pictured left to right: Jim Herget (board member, Jacksonville Children’s Foundation), Jessi Brown (Lincoln Elementary School), Viki Palomo (Big Brother/Big Sister of West Central IL), Cindy Boehkle (Jacksonville Public Library), Beth Asama (Virginia Elementary School), Ann Burries (House of Worship), Gigi Patterson (board member, Jacksonville Children’s Foundation) and Diane Ryals (board member, Jacksonville Children’s Foundation)





Retiring Jacksonville Children’s Foundation Board Member Dan Moy was also recognized for his decades of service to Jacksonville Children’s Foundation.

Share This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.