Elks Hoop Shoot winners

  • Avery Roberts, Norah Wessler and Brooklyn Hill
  • Avery Neathery
  • Addilyn Tracy and Norah Wessler
  • Addilyn Tracy
  • Tate York
  • Otto Zang

The 2023 Elks Lodge Hoop Shoot took place January 14 at The JHS Bowl.
Check out photos of some of the participants. Photos Submitted to The Source Newspaper.

Girls 8-9
1st: Avery Roberts – Eisenhower
2nd: Norah Wessler – Triopia
3rd: Brooklyn Hill – Franklin

Boys 8-9
1st: Maddox Chapman – Winchester
2nd: Otto Zang – Eisenhower
3rd: Elliot Turpin – Franklin

Girls 10-11
1st: Mia Sievers – Winchester
2nd: Sophia Wendell – Eisenhower
3rd: Maizi Fox – OSS

Boys 10-11
1st: Talon Bell – Eisenhower
2nd: Tate York – Triopia
3rd: Seth Long – OSS

Girls 12-13
1st: Jerzi Clark – Winchester
2nd: Addilynn Tracy – Triopia
3rd: Camryn Chumley – JMS

Boys 12-13
1st: Avery Neathery – Triopia
2nd: Jackson Little – Winchester
3rd: Rylan Rees – JMS

The first-place finishers advance to District Hoop Shoot on January 21 at The JHS Bowl 11 a.m.

Share This